Jump to the content of the page
Galvanik?
Nicht ohne
Fischer!
FISCHERSCOPE X-RAY XULM
Maximale Haltbarkeit von Beschichtungen für PCB-HerstellerZU DEN ENIG PRODUKTEN
Die richtige Messtechnik für Chrom(III)FISCHERSCOPE X-RAY XDAL
e-mobilität: platinmetalle in brennstoffzellen messenFISCHERSCOPE X-RAY XDV-SDD

Helmut Fischer – Erstklassige Messgeräte für die Schichtdickenmessung, Materialanalyse und Werkstoffprüfung

Die Helmut Fischer GmbH ist ein Komplettanbieter im Bereich der Oberflächenprüfung und entwickelt seit 1953 Präzisionsinstrumente für Oberflächenmessungen. Als führender Hersteller von Messinstrumenten reicht unser Portfolio von einfachen Handgeräten für die schnelle Messung unterwegs bis zu voll integrierten High-End-Anlagen, die automatisiert die Produktion überwachen. Wir finden für jede Anwendung die richtige Lösung.

Über uns

Unsere Kompetenzen im Überblick
Messungen
Methoden
Industrien
Kundenstimmen
Frédéric Saulcy, CEO bei Saulcy Traitement de Surface, CH
Paul Comer, Technical Director bei Graphic Plc, UK
Hampton Watkins, Quality and Logistics Manager bei Greenwood Fabricating & Plating (GF&P), USA
Karsten Seidel, Mitarbeiter Audi AG, DE

News

Helmut Fischer präsentiert sein breites Produktportfolio auf der Surface Technology 2022

Optimale Qualitätssicherung für die gesamte Bandbreite der Oberflächentechnik mit den Messgeräten vom Weltmarktführer der Messtechnik

Erleben Sie hochpräzise Messtechnik für Anwendungen rund um die Oberflächenbehandlung. Auf der Surface Technology 2022 zeigt Helmut Fischer am Stand A34 in Halle 001 sein Spektrum an Mess- und Analysegeräten für die Schichtdickenmessung, Materialanalyse und Werkstoffprüfung.

Die Surface Technology ist der branchen- und materialübergreifende Marktplatz für innovative Produkte aus dem Bereich der Oberflächenbehandlung. Die Messe bildet das gesamte Spektrum an Produkten, Systemen und Komplettlösungen entlang der gesamten industriellen Wertschöpfungskette ab. Vom 21. bis 23. Juni 2022 wird Stuttgart hierfür erneut zum Einkäufer- und Entscheider-Treffpunkt der Oberflächentechnik-Branche.

Als Komplettanbieter im Bereich Oberflächenprüfung präsentiert Fischer Besuchern und Interessierten am Stand Nummer A23 in Halle 001 die Diversität seines Produktportfolios. Vom einfachen tragbaren Handgerät bis hin zu automatisierten Messlösungen finden Interessierte und Anwender das passende Messgerät für ihre Applikation und Budget.

Vorgestellt werden unter anderem das FISCHERSCOPE® X-RAY XDAL®, die leistungsstarke Baureihe für Anwendungen im Bereich dünner und sehr dünner Schichten. Für maximale Flexibilität in der Schichtdickenmessung stehen die praktischen Handgeräte der FMP-Serie sowie die Geräte der Serie MP0 und MP0R bereit. Mit den robusten Geräten der MMS® Inspection Serie und dem SIGMASCOPE SMP350 werden außerdem Messgeräte für die Werkstoffprüfung ausgestellt. Mit dem MMS PC2 Prüfstand zeigt Fischer einen Ausschnitt seiner Automationslösungen.

Fischer kann auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und damit eine exzellente Branchenkenntnis bauen. Dank dieses Verständnisses bietet das Unternehmen mit seinen hochpräzisen Messgeräten speziell entwickelte Lösungen, angepasst an die individuellen Bedürfnisse der jeweiligen Industrie.

Unsere Fischer Experten beraten Sie vor Ort zu Ihren Messaufgaben und über spezifische Messgeräte. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit mitgebrachte Proben zu messen und stellen Sie uns Ihre Fragen. Vereinbaren Sie Ihren persönlichen Gesprächstermin und sichern Sie sich Ihre Freikarte. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter: de.helmut-fischer.com/surf22

Case studies

Mess- und Analysegeräte von Fischer sind heute weltweit in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen im Einsatz – überall dort, wo Präzision, Zuverlässigkeit und einfache Handhabung gefordert sind.

GOLDSCOPE SD
Produkt HighlightsGOLDSCOPE SDGOLDSCOPE SD
FISCHERSCOPE X-RAY 4000
Produkt HighlightsFISCHERSCOPE X-RAY 4000FISCHERSCOPE X-RAY 4000
FMP100 und H FMP150
Produkt HighlightsFMP100 und H FMP150FMP100 und H FMP150
FISCHERSCOPE HM2000
Produkt HighlightsFISCHERSCOPE HM2000FISCHERSCOPE HM2000

Individuelle Beratung und exzellenter Rundum-Service vor Ort

Alles aus einer Hand für ein perfektes Qualitätsmanagement: das ist der Anspruch von Helmut Fischer! Erhalten Sie das Komplettpaket an Dienstleistungen für Ihr optimales Messergebnis. Denn zu präzisen, zuverlässigen Messungen gehört mehr als nur ein First-Class-Messgerät. Beginnend bei der detaillierten Bedarfsanalyse zur richtigen Messgeräte-Auswahl. Über fachmännische Inbetriebnahme und Produkttrainings zur bestmöglichen Geräte-Anwendung. Hin zu umfassendem und schnellem Service für die langfristige Gerätenutzung. Das gibt es nur bei Helmut Fischer: mit ISO/IEC 17025-zertifizierten Fischer Kalibrierstandards messen Sie genau und rückführbar. Lassen Sie auch Ihr Muster als Kalibrierstandard zertifizieren!

Experte für Schichtdickenmessung, XRF-Analyse, Nanoindentation, Scratch-Testing & mehr

„Measuring Made Easy“. Unter diesem Motto entwickelt und fertigt Helmut Fischer seit 1953 Messgeräte zur Schichtdickenmessung, Materialanalyse, Werkstoffprüfung und Mikrohärte für Industrie und Labor. Der Erfindergeist des Firmengründers Helmut Fischer ist bis heute fester Bestandteil der Fischer Unternehmenskultur. Begonnen hat alles mit einem Handgerät zur Schichtdickenmessung. Im Jahr 1981 wurde das erste XRF Röntgenfluoreszenz-Messgerät zur präzisen, zerstörungsfreien Schichtdickenmessung und XRF-Materialanalyse auf den Markt gebracht. Weitere Mess- und Prüfgeräte aus den Bereichen Nanoindentation und Scratch-Testing sowie automatisierte Messlösungen folgten.

Breites Produktportfolio mit Handgeräten, XRF-Spektrometern, Tischgeräten, Automation & mehr

Das Fischer Produktportfolio umfasst Messtechnik aus den Bereichen Schichtdickenmessung, XRF-Analyse, Nanoindentation, Scratch-Testing, Leitfähigkeitsmessung, Ferritgehalt-Bestimmung und viele weitere. Angefangen bei Handgeräten für die schnelle Schichtdickenmessung im Korrosionsschutz über XRF-Spektrometer für die einfache Goldprüfung oder XRF-Analyse in der Galvanik bis hin zu automatisierten High-End-Anlagen in der Elektronikindustrie. Unsere Mess- und Analysegeräte sind leicht bedienbar, hochpräzise und absolut zuverlässig – daran können Sie uns messen!

Jump to the top of the page

Jump to the content of the page
don't plate
without a
fischer
FISCHERSCOPE X-RAY XULM
Highest Coating
Durability for
PCB Industry
Show all ENIG Products
The Right Measurement Technology for Chrome(III)FISCHERSCOPE X-RAY XDAL
e-mobility: measuring platinum metals in fuel cellsFISCHERSCOPE X-RAY XDV-SDD

Helmut Fischer - First-class measuring instruments for coating thickness measurement, material analysis and material testing

Helmut Fischer GmbH is a full-service supplier in the field of surface testing and has been developing high precision instruments for surface measurements since 1953. As a leading manufacturer of measuring instruments, our portfolio extends from simple handheld devices for quick measurements on the go to fully integrated high-end systems that automatically monitor production. For every application we provide the right solution.

Our company

Our expertise at a glance
Measurements
Technologies
Industries
Customer testimonials
Frรฉdรฉric Saulcy, CEO of Saulcy Traitement de Surface, CH
Paul Comer, Technical Director at Graphic Plc, UK
Hampton Watkins, Quality and Logistics Manager at Greenwood Fabricating & Plating (GF&P), USA
Karsten Seidel, Employee Audi AG, DE

News

Helmut Fischer presents its broad product portfolio at Surface Technology 2022

Optimum quality assurance for the entire spectrum of surface technology with measuring instruments from the world market leader in measurement technology

Experience high-precision measurement technology for surface treatment applications. At Surface Technology 2022, Helmut Fischer will be showcasing its range of measuring and analysis equipment for coating thickness measurement, materials analysis and materials testing at booth A34 in hall 001.

Surface Technology is the cross-industry and cross-material marketplace for innovative surface treatment products. The trade show represents the entire spectrum of products, systems and complete solutions along the entire industrial value chain. From June 21 to 23, 2022, Stuttgart will once again become the buyers' and decision-makers' meeting place for the surface technology industry.

As a full-range supplier in the field of surface inspection, Fischer will present the diversity of its product portfolio to visitors at booth A23 in hall 001. From simple portable handheld devices to automated measuring solutions, interested parties and users will find the right measuring device for their application and budget.

Among others, the FISCHERSCOPEยฎ X-RAY XDALยฎ, the powerful series for thin and very thin film applications, will be presented. For maximum flexibility in coating thickness measurement, the practical handheld devices of the FMP series as well as the devices of the MP0 and MP0R series are available. With the robust instruments of the MMSยฎ Inspection series and the SIGMASCOPE SMP350, measuring instruments for materials testing will also be on display. With the MMS PC2 test stand, Fischer will show a section of its automation solutions.

Fischer can build on decades of experience and thus excellent knowledge of the industry. Thanks to this understanding, Fischer offers specially developed solutions with its high-precision measuring instruments, adapted to the individual needs of each industry.

Our Fischer experts will advise you on your measuring tasks and specific measuring instruments on site. Take advantage of the opportunity to measure samples you have brought with you and ask your questions. Arrange your personal appointment and secure your free ticket. For further information please visit: de.helmut-fischer.com/surf22

Case studies

Measuring and analysis devices from Fischer are used in a wide variety of industries around the world - wherever precision, reliability and simple operation are required. 

GOLDSCOPE SD
Product highlightsGOLDSCOPE SDGOLDSCOPE SD
XRF For Inline Measurement | Automated XRF System | X-RAY 4000
Product highlightsXRF For Inline Measurement | Automated XRF System | X-RAY 4000XRF For Inline Measurement | Automated XRF System | X-RAY 4000
FMP100 and H FMP 150, Coating Thickness Gauge
Product highlightsFMP100 and H FMP 150, Coating Thickness GaugeFMP100 and H FMP 150, Coating Thickness Gauge
FISCHERSCOPE HM2000
Product highlightsFISCHERSCOPE HM2000FISCHERSCOPE HM2000

Individual advice and excellent all-round service on site

Everything from one source for perfect quality management: that is the claim of Helmut Fischer! Receive the complete package of services for your optimal measurement result. Because precise, reliable measurements require more than just a first-class measuring device. Starting with a detailed requirements analysis to select the right measuring instrument. Through professional commissioning and product training for the best possible device use. Up to comprehensive and fast service for long-term instrument use. Only available from Helmut Fischer: with ISO / IEC 17025-certified Fischer calibration standards, you can measure precisely and reversibly. Have your sample certified as a calibration standard too!

Expert for coating thickness measurement, XRF analysis, nanoindentation, scratch testing & more

"Measuring Made Easy". According to this motto, Helmut Fischer has been developing and manufacturing measuring instruments for coating thickness measurement, material analysis, materials testing and microhardness for industry and laboratories since 1953. The inventive spirit of the founder, Helmut Fischer, is an integral part of Fischer's corporate culture to this day. It all started with a handheld device for measuring coating thickness. In 1981 the first XRF X-ray fluorescence measuring instrument for precise, non-destructive coating thickness measurement and XRF material analysis was launched. Further measuring and test instruments from the field of nanoindentation and scratch testing, as well as automated measuring solutions, followed.

Broad product portfolio wit handheld devices, XRF spectrometers, benchtop instruments, automation & more

The Fischer product portfolio includes measurement technology from the areas of coating thickness measurement, XRF analysis, nanoindentation, scratch testing, conductivity measurement, ferrite content determination and others. Starting with handheld devices for quick coating thickness measurement in corrosion protection, through XRF spectrometers for simple gold testing or XRF analysis in electroplating to automated high-end systems in the electronics industry. Our measuring and analysis instruments are easy to use, highly precise and extremely reliable - this is how you can measure us!

Jump to the top of the page